CAD/CAM自由空间

 找回密码
 注册
搜索
查看: 3106|回复: 13

ANSYS Discovery Ultimate 2021 R1 Win64 (by SSQ) [复制链接]

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

金钱
13541
威望
100
注册时间
2004-12-28
积分
100
帖子
6836
发表于 2020-12-20 03:42:02 |显示全部楼层
torrent file

ansys_discovery_poster.jpg

Ansys.Discovery.2021.R1.Win64-SSQ.rar

27.9 KB, 下载次数: 1055

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

金钱
13541
威望
100
注册时间
2004-12-28
积分
100
帖子
6836
发表于 2020-12-20 03:42:21 |显示全部楼层
some screenshots
ansys_spaceclailm.jpg
ansys_discovery_live.jpg
ansys_discovery_aim.jpg
ansys_discovery.jpg

Rank: 1

金钱
607
威望
0
注册时间
2020-3-1
积分
0
帖子
22
发表于 2020-12-20 09:43:07 |显示全部楼层
Thank you very much!

Rank: 1

金钱
1608
威望
0
注册时间
2019-3-14
积分
0
帖子
311
发表于 2020-12-20 13:02:52 |显示全部楼层
Thank you very much!

Rank: 1

金钱
71
威望
0
注册时间
2010-12-25
积分
0
帖子
25
发表于 2020-12-20 15:39:59 |显示全部楼层
thanks for your share,soliduser.

Rank: 1

金钱
1896
威望
0
注册时间
2008-9-26
积分
0
帖子
324
发表于 2020-12-20 17:19:54 |显示全部楼层
thanks soliduser, a waiting for ansis products ssq release 2021r1

Rank: 1

金钱
82
威望
0
注册时间
2020-8-2
积分
0
帖子
4
发表于 2020-12-20 18:35:36 |显示全部楼层
Thank you!

Rank: 1

金钱
198
威望
0
注册时间
2014-1-10
积分
0
帖子
24
发表于 2020-12-21 15:49:18 |显示全部楼层
为什么没有AIM 和Live ?????
QQ图片20201221154803.png

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

金钱
13541
威望
100
注册时间
2004-12-28
积分
100
帖子
6836
发表于 2020-12-21 16:58:20 |显示全部楼层
For Discovery LIVE
Make copy of DISVOVERY shortcut > RMC > Properties > edit "Object" to:
"X:\Program Files\ANSYS Inc\v211\scdm\SpaceClaim.exe" /RunApollo=true /UseLicenseMode=true
(where "X:\Program Files\ANSYS Inc\v211" mast be the program folder of ANSYS 2021R1 )

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

金钱
13541
威望
100
注册时间
2004-12-28
积分
100
帖子
6836
发表于 2020-12-21 20:00:29 |显示全部楼层
del

Rank: 1

金钱
752
威望
0
注册时间
2015-9-29
积分
0
帖子
38
发表于 2020-12-21 22:29:32 |显示全部楼层
Thanks Soliduser.
Can you share "Momentum" License?
Can't use it because of license.

Rank: 1

金钱
43
威望
0
注册时间
2018-4-27
积分
0
帖子
15
发表于 2020-12-24 15:04:45 |显示全部楼层
Thanks for sharing this.

Rank: 1

金钱
68
威望
0
注册时间
2020-4-18
积分
0
帖子
6
发表于 2020-12-31 19:47:13 |显示全部楼层
soliduser 发表于 2020-12-21 16:58
For Discovery LIVE
Make copy of DISVOVERY shortcut > RMC > Properties > edit "Object" to:
"X:\Pro ...

I am not able to run Discovery Live with this trick. It starts but don't works. Any advice?

Rank: 1

金钱
188
威望
0
注册时间
2010-5-1
积分
0
帖子
26
发表于 2021-1-2 11:16:35 |显示全部楼层
Thank you very much!
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

CAD/CAM自由空间 ( 鲁ICP备16028889号 )

GMT+8, 2021-3-8 08:39 , Processed in 1.096171 second(s), 13 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X2

© 2001-2011 Comsenz Inc.

回顶部